The Lovely 20's

J.Crew Leather Gloves – Winter Clutchness

Posted in Uncategorized by Virginia on December 27, 2009

Hope everyone enjoyed Christmas. This time off has been great for me personally. Sad to see it end but it will do so in a bang.

Anyway, I have to talk about these leather gloves from J.Crew because they have been so clutch these days. I don’t do well in the cold (I am what Spanish speakers would call a “friolenta”) but these gloves make life in the winter much more bearable. Plus, they’re only $49.50.

photo credit: jcrew.com

Yea, I love the pleats too. I ordered another pair of leather gloves from Portolano that are cashmere-lined. Can’t wait for those to come in.

Leave a Reply

