The Lovely 20's

White tees with a twist from WiNK

Posted in Uncategorized by Virginia on April 3, 2010

I have a million and one versions of white tops in my closet. It is my favorite color to wear because it is clean, pretty and feminine. Plus, it goes with everything. I found these white tees with a twist from WiNK today and, I have to say, I am quite smitten…I may or may not have broken a personal “no shopping for a month” rule for these.

The WiNK Cassie tee has a simple silhouette but the lace cutout above the hem makes this top very charming and feminine. It’s all about the details.

The WiNK Jordan blouse looks pretty standard from the front but the back is an entirely different story with the racer cut out back. Leave the skin bare for some edge or wear a colored tank top underneath for a color block effect.

As plain white tees, almost anything will match these tops but I think these zebra gladiator sandals from Top Shop will look especially nice.

You can tell from my previous entries that I am a BIG fan of animal prints.

Happy Spring shopping!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. _danny (aka modman) said, on April 4, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    I love the shirts, they’re flirty.. something about them is intriguing. probably the skin showing/cutouts? haha

    Happy Easter! :)

  2. Ani said, on April 22, 2010 at 12:00 am

    LOVE the outfits on that girl. those sandals are to die for! such a good steal. what color trend are you following?


Leave a Reply

