The Lovely 20's

Fall into Fall: J.Crew Exhibitor Tote

Posted in Uncategorized by Virginia on August 11, 2010

The new J.Crew Exhibitor Mega Tote in Monterey Pine is perfect for me this fall. As indicated in the name, this bag has plenty of space for my fashion blogging necessities, the most important being my laptop. I love the gold hardware, the way it expands/collapses at the bottom, and the rich green of the Monterey Pine. Many thanks to my good friend, the modman, for introducing me to this beauty.

I am continuing to put together my fall wishlist.

I’ll end with one question: Louboutins or Macbook?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sara said, on August 12, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Hmm..I would say Louboutins..but Macbook is probably a better choice. I think I’m going to order a labtop too. Let me know which one you get.

    PS: Consider that you can’t wear your Louboutins for a long time bc they hurt like hell!!


Leave a Reply

