The Lovely 20's

Checking in

Posted in Uncategorized by Virginia on September 16, 2010

Hi all. Just checking in because I don’t want you to feel like I’m leaving this blog high and dry. Like many of you, I have been caught up in NYFW madness. I’ve also been out of town…and I got sick…and I have work during the day. I have literally been going to shows during my lunch break. It’s just been crazy. Crazy but, for the most part, good.

I’ll be recapping this weekend so look out for some NYFW goodness soon!

I’ve been tweeting very frequently so follow the convo there: http://twitter.com/thelovely20s

xo

Leave a Reply

